The following are the IEEE Phoenix Section Awards Committee members:

Awards Committee Chair: Dr. Vasudeva Prasad Atluri

Awards Committee Vice-Chair: Dr. Charles Edward Weitzel

Past Chair: Mr. Vivek Gupta

Chair: Dr. Bharat Penmecha

Vice Chair: Ms. Heather Monigan

Secretary: Dr. Ankur Agrawal

Treasurer: Ms. Samantha Russell

Student Activities Coordinator: Mr. Jim Doyle

All the questions for each award category should be answered by the nominator.